Social Justice SOS: Revisited

Thursday, November 9, 2017
African American Policy Forum

One year after the 2016 election, AAPF & 12 social justice leaders convene for a virtual town hall to reflect on the first year of the Trump administration, assess the state of the resistance, and share ideas about how we must move forward.

Featuring: Khaled Beydoun Rosa Clemente Kimberle Crenshaw William Darity Jr. Zillah Eisenstein Eve Ensler Laura Flanders Alicia Garza Heidi Hartmann Saru Jayaraman Hiroshi Motomura Dennis Parker

Learn more here.